Let's All Sign In
Checking In For El Toro Earth Day Project!
The Jones Family Leads the Way
Look at Those Smiles!
Ms. Golubock & Her Son Caden
Father - Daughter Collection Team
Cleaning Up Paradise Park
We're Ready to Beautify the Town!
Gearing up to Pick up Trash
Mr. Ed Bringing in Creek Trash
We Found A Lot of Trash
Let's Go Get That Trash!
Mrs. Seaton and Family
Ms. Koepnick and Family
The Villarreal's Are Ready to Clean Up the Park!
Getting the Trash Out of the Creek
Honoring Earth Day 2021
The Jones Family Gets Ready
Mr. Ed Cleans the Creek
Mrs. Seaton Means Business!
Let's Do This!!
Mr. McDonald Gets Trash Pick Up Tips
How Much Does That Trash Weigh?
That Rug Was Heavy!
Mr. McDonald Adds to the Pile of Trash
Our Tally - 503 POUNDS of Trash!
Kaiya
GREAT JOB!!
Mr. McDonald Organizes the Bins
Well, it's Friday, right?
Where is everyone???
Mr. McDonald Gets Lassoed! You Can Too!
Enjoying Fresh Fruit Grown at El Toro!
Students Enjoy Delicious Fruit
First Hybrid Class Arrives. Welcome Back!!
College Flags Fly Daily At El Toro!
Trotting Around the Drum Fit Ball
El Toro Bull ~ Ole, Ole, Ole!
Second Graders Get Fit With Drum Fit
Twin Day?
4th Grade Visits Santa Cruz
Monday on the Hill
Mr. McDonald's Twin Gives a High Five
Nurses from Valley Medical Center say Thank You!
VMC Nurse Thank Ms. Scovel's Class
Don't You Want A High Five
We Miss You Already!
Ms. Robbie Explains Creating with Clay
Creating Imaginary Animals
You Must Score & Slip to Connect
Mrs. Jones Assists Ella
What is the Best Way to Connect an Ear?
My Imaginary Animal!
Earth Day Planters
Earth Day T-Shirt Bags!
Earth Day Plants
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
HOME & SCHOOL CLUB MEETING
-
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • In-service Days

Welcome to El Toro

 

 

CLICK THE ICON ABOVE FOR:
EL TORO HEALTH SCIENCE ACADEMY MENU