Staff Directory

Staff


Darren McDonald
Principal
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org

Maria Elena Wilde
Community Liaison
Office
wildem@mhusd.org

Gabriella Betancourt
Para Professional
Rm 2

Erica Bueno
Para Professional
Rm 1

Erica Herrera
Para Professional
Rm 4

Dolores Akin
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 22

Paula Dennery
Transitional Kindergarten
denneryp@mhusd.org
Room 11

Debbie Baker
Kindergarten
Room 21
bakerd@mhusd.org

Sara Geistdorfer
Kindergarten
Room 19
geistdorfers@mhusd.org

Christina Tapia
TK Aide/Yard Supervisor

Sarah Mallette
Yard Supervisor

Yajaira Ortiz
Yard Supervisor
Occupational Therapy
Room 31

Amanda Mihelich
Library Technician
Room 15
mihelicha@mhusd.org
Karen Crane
Art/Music
Room 30

Dianne Lowrey
Paraeducator
Room 26
lowreyd@mhusd.org






Chrystal Martin
Grade 3
martinc@mhusd.org

Megan Myers
SDC Preschool
Room 2
ariasm@mhusd.org

Ashley Zerr
Kindergarten
Room 18
zerra@mhusd.org

Greta Fanning
Preschool Speech
Room 9
fanningg@mhusd.org

Jennifer Niemann
Third Grade
Room 24
niemannj@mhusd.org

Cheryl Seaton
TOSA
Room 29
seatonc@mhusd.org

Vicki Medaxian
Fourth Grade
Room 12
medaxianv@mhusd.org

Carrie Williams
Fourth Grade
Room 13
williams@mhusd.org

Lisa Miceli
Fifth Grade
Room 7
micelil@mhusd.org

Andrea Silva
Fifth Grade
Room 8
silvaa@mhusd.org

Kathy Corcoran
TOSA
Room 14
corcorank@mhusd.org

Pam Hernandez
First Grade
Room 6
hernandezp@mhusd.org

Stephanie Stegall
First Grade
Room 5
stegalls@mhusd.org

Aimee Kuwatani
Second Grade
Room 17
kuwatania@mhusd.org

Judy Scovel
Second Grade
Room 16
scovelj@mhusd.org

Nubia Martinez
Para Professional
Rm 1

Rigo Rodriguez- Ceja
Lead Custodian
Alicia Rodriguez
Custodian

Coach Rance
OneYard
rhodge@oneyardk12.org