Staff Directory


Darren McDonald
Principal
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org

Debbie Amaya
Secretary
Office
amayad@mhusd.org

Janice Buchner
Office Asst.
Office
buchnerj@mhusd.org

Maria Elena Wilde
Community Liaison
Office
wildem@mhusd.org

Gabriella Betancourt
Para Professional
Rm 2

Erica Bueno
Para Professional
Rm 1

Erica Herrera
Para Professional
Rm 4

Eulalie LaAnyane
Para Professional
Rm 4

Dolores Akin
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 22

Paula Dennery
Transitional Kindergarten
denneryp@mhusd.org
Room 23

Debbie Baker
Kindergarten
Room 21
bakerd@mhusd.org

Sara Geistdorfer
Kindergarten
Room 19
geistdorfers@mhusd.org

Christina Tapia
TK Aide/Yard Supervisor

Sarah Mallette
Yard Supervisor
Valerie Yescas
Yard Supervisor

Yajaira Ortiz
Yard Supervisor

Occupational Therapy
Room 31

Tamara Marion
Food Service
Cafeteria
mariont@mhusd.org

Amanda Mihelich
Librarian
Room 15
mihelicha@mhusd.org
Karen Crane
Art/Music
Room 30

Dianne Lowrey
Paraeducator
Room 3
lowreyd@mhusd.org






Chrystal Martin
Grade 3
martinc@mhusd.org

Cheryl Williams
School Nurse
williamsch@mhusd.org

Megan Myers
SDC Preschool
Room 2
ariasm@mhusd.org

Victoria Olsen
SDC Preschool
Room 4
olsenv@mhusd.org



Julie Beck/ Heidi Racz
Pre-kindergarten SDC Aut
Room 1
raczh@mhusd.org

Ashley Zerr
Kindergarten
Room 18
zerra@mhusd.org

Gail Waxman
School Psychologist
Room 9
waxmang@mhusd.org

Jeanne Scorsur
Speech Language Pathologist
Library, Office A
scorsurj@mhusd.org

Greta Fanning
Preschool Speech
Room 11
fanningg@mhusd.org

Brian Hernandez
Speech
Room 11
hernandezb@mhusd.org

Jennifer Niemann
Third Grade
Room 24
niemannj@mhusd.org

Cheryl Seaton
TOSA
Room 10
seatonc@mhusd.org

Vicki Medaxian
Fourth Grade
Room 12
medaxianv@mhusd.org

Carrie Williams
Fourth Grade
Room 13
williams@mhusd.org

Lisa Miceli
Fifth Grade
Room 7
micelil@mhusd.org

Andrea Silva
Fifth Grade
Room 8
silvaa@mhusd.org

Kathy Corcoran
TOSA
Room 14
corcorank@mhusd.org

Shelley Ware
Resource
Room 26
wares@mhusd.org

Pam Hernandez
First Grade
Room 6
hernandezp@mhusd.org

Stephanie Stegall
First Grade
Room 5
stegalls@mhusd.org

Aimee Kuwatani
Second Grade
Room 17
kuwatania@mhusd.org

Judy Scovel
Second Grade
Room 16
scovelj@mhusd.org

Nubia Martinez
Para Professional
Rm 1

Debra Woodland
Para Professional
Rm 2

Cindy Lopez
Yard Supervisor

Rigo Rodriguez- Ceja
Lead Custodian
Alicia Rodriguez
Custodian

Coach Rance
OneYard
rhodge@oneyardk12.org