Staff Directory

Staff


Darren McDonald
Principal
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org

Cheryl Van Deventer
Administrative Secretary
vandeventerc@mhusd.org

Tara Gilford
Office Assistant
gilfordt@mhusd.org

Maria Elena Wilde
Community Liaison
wildem@mhusd.org

Marissa Banner
Health Assistant
bannerm@mhusd.org

Amanda Mihelich
Library Technician
Room 15
mihelicha@mhusd.org

Cheryl Seaton
TOSA
Room 29
seatonc@mhusd.org

Rigo Rodriguez Ceja
Lead Custodian

Kathy Corcoran
TOSA
Room 14
corcorank@mhusd.org

Jessica Alva
Paraprofessional
Room 14
alvaj@mhusd.org

Colleen Rubi
Resource Teacher
Room 26
rubic@mhusd.org

Dianne Lowrey
Paraprofessional
Room 26
lowreyd@mhusd.org

Greta Fanning
Preschool Speech
Room 9
fanningg@mhusd.org

Lyssa Moorehead
Speech
Office
mooreheadl@mhusd.org

Stephanie Bankston
Psychologist
Room 10
bankstons@mhusd.org

Coach Rance
One YARD

Gabriella Betancourt
Paraprofessional
Rm 2

Erica Bueno
Paraprofessional
Rm 1

Erica Herrera
Paraprofessional
Rm 4

Nubia Martinez
Paraprofessional
Rm 1

Heidi Racz
SDC Preschool
Room 1
raczh@mhusd.org

Megan Myers
SDC Preschool
Room 2
myersm@mhusd.org

Katie Asplund
SDC Preschool
Room 4
asplundk@mhusd.org

Debra Woodland
Paraprofessional
Room 2

Dolores Akin
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 22
akind@mhusd.org

Janey Moya
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 23
riveramoyaj@mhusd.org

Paula Dennery
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 11
denneryp@mhusd.org

Debbie Baker
Kindergarten
Room 21
bakerd@mhusd.org

Sara Geistdorfer
Kindergarten
Room 19
geistdorfers@mhusd.org

Ashley Zerr
Kindergarten
Room 18
zerra@mhusd.org

Danielle Dunio
First Grade
Room 3
duniod@mhusd.org


Stephanie Stegall
First Grade
Room 5
stegalls@mhusd.org

Pam Hernandez
First Grade
Room 6
hernandezp@mhusd.org

Judy Scovel
Second Grade
Room 16
scovelj@mhusd.org

Aimee Kuwatani
Second Grade
Room 17
kuwatania@mhusd.org

Jennifer Niemann
Third Grade
Room 24
niemannj@mhusd.org

Chrystal Martin
Third Grade
Room 25
martinc@mhusd.org

Vicki Medaxian
Fourth Grade
Room 12
medaxianv@mhusd.org

Carrie Williams
Fourth Grade
Room 13
williamsc@mhusd.org

Lisa Miceli
Fifth Grade
Room 7
micelil@mhusd.org

Andrea Silva
Fifth Grade
Room 8
silvaa@mhusd.org

Tanya Connor
TK & Kinder Support
Yard Duty

Sarah Mallette
TK & Kinder Support
Yard Duty

Yajaira Ortiz
TK & Kinder Support
Yard Duty

Christina Tapia
TK & Kinder Support
Yard Duty

Brendan Hair
Yard Duty

Nola Martini
Student Teacher