Staff Directory

mcdonald_darren
Darren McDonald
Principal
mcdonaldd@mhusd.org
amaya_debbie
Debbie Amaya
Secretary
Office
amayad@mhusd.org
Janice Buchner
Office Asst.
Office
buchnerj@mhusd.org
wilde_maria-e
Maria Elena Wilde
Community Liaison
Office
wildem@mhusd.org
arias_megan

Megan Arias
SDC Preschool
Room 2
ariasm@mhusd.org
asplund_katie
Katie Asplund
SDC Preschool
Room 4
asplundk@mhusd.org


Heidi Racz
Pre-kindergarten SDC Aut
Room 1
raczh@mhusd.org

Maria Garcia
Migrant Preschool
Room 18
garciam@mhusd.org

Dolores Akin
Transitional Kindergarten
Room 22

Paula Dennery
Transitional Kindergarten
denneryp@mhusd.org
Room 23

Debbie Baker
Kindergarten
Room 21
bakerd@mhusd.org

Sara Geistdorfer
Kindergarten
Room 19
geistdorfers@mhusd.org

Pam Hernandez
First Grade
Room 6
hernandezp@mhusd.org

Stephanie Stegall
First Grade
Room 5
stegalls@mhusd.org

Aimee Kuwatani
Second Grade
Room 17
kuwatania@mhusd.org

Judy Scovel
Second Grade
Room 16
scovelj@mhusd.org

Jennifer Niemann
Third Grade
Room 24
niemannj@mhusd.org

Cheryl Seaton
Third Grade
Room 25
seatonc@mhusd.org

Vicki Medaxian
Fourth Grade
Room 12
medaxianv@mhusd.org

Debbie Tawney
Fourth Grade
Room 13
tawneyd@mhusd.org

Lisa Miceli
Fifth Grade
Room 7
micelil@mhusd.org

Brandon Wallace
Fifth Grade
Room 8
wallaceb@mhusd.org

Kathy Corcoran
TOSA
Room 14
corcorank@mhusd.org

Shelley Ware
Resource
Room 26
wares@mhusd.org

Yen Luong
School Psychologist
Library, Office B
luongy@mhusd.org

Jeanne Scorsur
Speech Language Pathologist
Library, Office A
scorsurj@mhusd.org

Susanne Cuthbert
Preschool Speech
Room 9
cuthberts@mhusd.org

Greta Fanning
Speech
Library, Office D
fanningg@mhusd.org

Jennifer Mia
Occupational Therapy
Room 31

Nydia Kacer
Food Service
Cafeteria
kacern@mhusd.org
Judy Stencel
Librarian
stencelj@mhusd.org
Karen Crane
Art/Music
Room 29
Gail Waxman
Psychologist
Room 3
waxmang@mhusd.org











Gabriella Betancourt
Para Professional
Rm 2

Erica Bueno
Para Professional
Rm 1

Erica Herrera
Para Professional
Rm 4
Eulalie LaAnyane
Para Professional
Rm 4

Nubia Martinez
Para Professional
Rm 1

Debra Woodland
Para Professional
Rm 2
Anyancy Diaz
Bilingual Aide

Cindy Lopez
Yard Supervisor
Georgeanne Lovejoy
Yard Supervisor

Carolina Parraz
Yard Supervisor

Kim Rodriguez
Yard Supervisor
Christina Tapia
Yard Supervisor

Rigo Rodriguez- Ceja
Lead Custodian
Alicia Rodriguez
Custodian

Coach Rance
OneYard
rhodge@oneyardk12.org